Art Journal Tip – Nail Art Brushes

We all know how frustrating it can be when you can’t find the right tools to work with.  I’ve learnt not to worry about going outside the box to find things that help me achieve the results I’m looking for.

Lately I have been using Nail Art Brushes to use in my artwork and art journaling.

When you want really fine detailing, these seem to work wonders and are a lot cheaper than paint brushes and come in some really cool shapes. I’ve used them for detailing on eyes, hair strokes, painting filigree designs etc.

I found mine at a discount makeup supply store for only a few dollars each.

 

Nail Art Brushes

Many Uses

Leave a Reply

